We are Vashon Island Visual Artists.

We seek to connect artists to each other and the community, 
to support the needs of our members personally and artistically, 
to empower creativity through education and exhibition, 
and to preserve the artistic culture fundamental to our Island community.

VIVA Teams and Contact Information

Grants & Funding

 

Education, Workshops & Classes

Kristen Reitz-Green
reitzgreen@comcast.net
& Christine Beck
cdbeck@yahoo.com
  Terry Donnelly
terry@donnelly-austin.com
& Whitney Rose
whitney@gathervashon.com

Scholarships & Sponsorships

 

Member Support Services & Networking

Eric Heffelfinger
ericjewelryteacher@gmail.com
& Brian Fisher
brian@brianfisherart.com
  Donna Botten
donna@donnabotten.com
& Ilse Reimnitz
hireimnitz@comcast.net

Art Studio Tour

 

Communications & Public Relations

Jean Echevarria
wabisabivashon@gmail.com
& Sy Novak
sy@novakcreative.com
  Janice Randall
janran99@gmail.com
& Brian Fisher
brian@brianfisherart.com

Finance

 

Exhibits & Events

Eric Heffelfinger
ericjewelryteacher@gmail.com
& Christine Beck
cdbeck@yahoo.com
  Kristen Reitz-Green
reitzgreen@comcast.net
& Christine Beck
cdbeck@yahoo.com


click here for the complete printable list