VIVA Artists

Below is a searchable list of VIVA artists.  Search by discipline/medium, name or other parameter.

Lastname
Firstname
Studio Name
Email Address
Website URL
Medium/Discipline
BeckChristineWaterworks Studiocdbeck@yahoo.comwaterworksonvashon.comCeramics, Photography
BeckDarsieWaterworks Studiodarsiebeck@yahoo.comwaterworksonvashon.comDrawing, Painting, Sculpture
EchevarriaAlexWabiSabi StudiosWabisabivashon@gmail.comSculpture
EchevarriaJeanWaniSabi StudiosWanisabivashon@gmail.comPrintmaking
BrigMorganMorgan Brig Studiomorganbrig@comcast.nethttp://www.morganbrig.comMetals, Mix Media, Painting, Sculpture
DonnellyTerryDonnelly-Austin Photographyterry@donnelly-austin.comhttp://www.donnelly-austin.comPhotography
SerkoPeterpeter.serko@gmail.comFilmmaking/Video, Graphic Design, Photography
AustinMary LizDonnelly-Austin Photograhymary@donnelly-austin.comDonnelly-Austin.comPhotography
SmithMarlaLiz Lewis and Friendsmarlasmith@centurytel.netCeramics, Pottery
FisherBrianBrian Fisher StudioBrian@BrianFisherArt.comBrianFisherArt.com and BrianFisherBlog.comMetal work, Mix Media, Painting, Printmaking, Sculpture
BauerJeaneenJBauer Collectionjbauercollection@gmail.comjbauercollection.comFiber Arts, Jewelry, Photography
SchuhJohnJohn@VashonArtist.comVashonArtist.comMix Media
NovakSyNovak Creative, Inc.Sy@NovakCreative.comNovakCreative.comGraphic Design
HolmesEdedwinholmes_6@hotmail.comPhotography, Printmaking
HammerJoanneJoanne Hammer Studiojoannehammer@comcast.nethttp://www.joannehammer.comDrawing, Painting
FitzhughSusieSusie Fitzhugh Photographersusie@susiefitzhugh.comhttp://www.susiefitzhugh.comPhotography
BarnettGordon R.GRB BELLSgordon@GRBBELLS.COMGRBBELLS.COMArts and Crafts, Drawing, Jewelry, Metal work, Sculpture
FultonKenKen Fultonprsken@comcast.netDrawing, Painting, Sculpture, Woodworking
WillinghamSueThe Willingham Weaverymsuewill@gmail.comWeaving
MarottaStephanie S. Marotta PotteryS.MarottaPottery@gmail.comhttp://www.Facebook.com/SMarottaPottery/Arts and Crafts, Ceramics, Pottery
TaylorDeborahQuartermaster Press Studiodeborah@dtaylorgraphic.comPrintmaking
QuigJaynejayne.quig@gmail.comMix Media, Painting, Printmaking
LurieGaleDockton Potterygaleluriepottery@gmail.comhttp://www.galeluriepottery.comCeramics, Pottery, Sculpture
PazaSilvijaGlass Heart Glassheartvashon@gmail.comArts and Crafts, Glass
HathawayRoxyStudio Vrrhisland@gmail.comArts and Crafts, Clothing/Accessories, Drawing, Mix Media, Pottery